top of page

Preferred Vendors

These are vendors that we personally recommend. Please feel free to contact them at your convenience. Please let them know that we sent you.

OFFICIANT

Donnie Ingram - 205-559-2038, www.successinthehome.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Ryan Acres Photography - Matt Ryan - 615-390-2784 

MAKEUP

Carol Cardwell - 205-919-0033, cardwell@otelco.net, www.marykay.com/carolcardwell

Ginger Mcclellan - https://linktr.ee/gingermcclellan?fbclid=IwAR3EOndatj3l91MSSRChqroxjOFvV8R3XvxEscuNGOyXtrM4ksDME8BO7mw

BAR/ALCOHOL

Dana Nash - 205-446-9169, Danamarienash@gmail.com

Leslie Jones - 205-467-4250, leslie.jones78@yahoo.com

Vanessa Nolen - (205) 353-2497  vnssa03281981@gmail.com

HAIR

Revive Hair Studio - Shana Lyn Price - 205-446-9213 - shanalynnlc@gmail.com

His and Hers Hair Care - Lynn Glass - (205) 594-5464

FLORIST

Jenny Thomas - https://www.facebook.com/Jennysfloralcreations/ - 256-375-5055

Amanda Harrelson Rylant - 334-590-5095 - amandarylant@gmail.comwww.flowersbyamanda.net

Rebecca McAnally - 205-353-6218 - beccalinn00@icloud.comhttps://www.instagram.com/beccas.blooms/

CAKE

Valor Bakery - 205-585-0557 - https://www.valorbakery.com/

MASSAGE

Kristin Moore - Soulfultranquility18@gmail.com - 205 720 7124

LODGING

Winfred's Legacy - https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/35705038

The Austin House - https://www.airbnb.com/

LIVE MUSICIANS (Ceremony-only)

Susie Shortt - https://www.susieshorttmusic.com/

HORSE & CARRIAGE

Clydesdale Carriages - www.clydesdalecarriages.com - 205-705-9181

Dreamland Carriages - https://www.facebook.com/dreamlandcarriages - 205-480-4202 - melissa_hasan@yahoo.com

Caricature Artist

Ed Abernathy - wedrawyou.com - 205-836-4424

Floral Preservation (in resin)

https://www.petrospreservations.com/shop?fbclid=IwAR2RNsI7PG2ZPZ0sVEAV82wCc5Ie1_i0wBhn0W0fcj2BuE3az9IgshFRp1E

bottom of page